Long Time Gone…

I don’t know how I feel really… On Thursday it will be 1 year since I went away… since then I have been home for 3 periods, 10 days, 3 weeks, and 2.5 weeks, and since August I have managed to get home for 5 weekends in addition to those periods…

On Wednesday it will be my wedding anniversary, and I won’t be home. I’ll manage to get home for the weekend, but it’s too late, again.

I can’t justify this much longer, I still enjoy the job, but is it worth my family? I don’t know how I feel…

Slainté,

Spkr4thdd

Leave a Reply

